nasboat.blogg.se

Zgallery makeup mirror
Zgallery makeup mirror











It is truly game changing! I use the tray for holding brushes that I am in the middle of using so that they don’t make my table top dirty. This mirror is ahhh-mazinggg! It has cost me so much money because it has shown me that almost none of my foundations have really matched me but also made my makeup just look better as a whole! No longer am I pickup a mirror to find my best light. It came in a pack of a bunch of different quotes with tons of options! The other frames were a gift and unfortunately I have no clue where they came from because they are stunning! The large frame with the quote is from Michaels and the quote itself is from Michaels as well. These brush holders are the best purchase I have ever made! They are from Pottery Barn and are a lazy susan style so its easy for my to see exactly what brushes I have where. I also personalized the sort of sterile looking Alex drawers with a little washi tape and it really made them look unique and it only took me five minutes… easiest DIY ever!

zgallery makeup mirror

I would like to get a mirror to hang on the wall, but I have not found one that I really love. Okay so this is the basic overview of my setup. Before I ramble to much, I will have everything that i can find linked in this post if you want to know more! For me, it made more sense for my makeup to be easily accessible while sitting rather then have to get up to reach whatever was in the top drawer. I purchased two of the five drawer sets and the linnmon table top from Ikea.

zgallery makeup mirror

However, I did not get the nine drawer set. They really are the best for makeup organization and I figured I would go with something that is tried and true. I am really proud of it and it is 99% of the way to being exactly how I want it, which is pretty exciting! I thought it would be helpful to show you guys how I set mine up. Like i said before, I put together my vanity with a little help from my bestie Lex. Welcome back y’all (my pathetic attempt to tap into my southern charm).













Zgallery makeup mirror